UPDATE: Comments

Before posting comments, please read my comment policy. I have been too lenient in the past, a mistake which enabled bigotry and insults to mar an otherwise fun learning activity.

About NAA

If someone does leave a comment that I think is worthwhile and on-topic, I will approve it. If they don’t, I won’t.

If you have any complaints, maybe find a new hobby. If you’re looking for a place to rehearse your bigotry, please go to another blog. If you are suffering from an I’m-an-atheist-so-I-can-look-down-my-nose-at-a-Christian-because-I’m-morally-and-intellectually-superior complex, then I’ve really got no time for you. May God bless you by forcing you to actually hear yourself.

On the bright side, I genuinely hope that the enforcement of my policy will free up time for yourself and for me.

And here’s a preemptive strike on the more emotional of the readership: Just like forcing children to raise their hands in class before speaking, this is not an attempt at censorship, but to restore some order to the comments section of my blog. Keep it on-topic and we’ll be OK!

Thanks!

Joshua / NAA

Leave a Reply

